Kundservice
Tel: 0281-59 49 40
info@monarkexercise.se
Öppet mellan kl. 08.00 och 16.30
Lunchstängt mellan 12.00 och 13.00
 
Order
Tel: 0281-59 49 51
order@monarkexercise.se
Öppet mellan kl. 08.00 och 16.30
Lunchstängt mellan 12.00 och 13.00
 
Service & Garanti
Tel: 0281-59 49 53
service@monarkexercise.se
Öppet mellan kl. 07.00 och 16.00
Lunchstängt mellan 12.15 och 13.00
Kontakt Transport
 
Fredrik Birgersson
Försäljning
0281-59 49 70
Email: fredrik.birgersson@monarkexercise.se
 
John Nilsson 
Försäljning
Mobil 070-59 49 215
Email: john.nilsson@monarkexercise.se

 

Sports & Medical
Mattias Andrén
Försäljning Skandinavien
Tel: 0281-59 49 63
Email: mattias.andren@monarkexercise.se
 
Andreas Samuelsson
Försäljning Export
Tel: 0720-50 32 04
Email: andreas.samuelsson@monarkexercise.se
 
Mikael Swarén 
Försäljning Produktexpert
Tel: 0281-594966
Email: mikael.swaren@monarkexercise.se
 
 
Marknad

Jessika Borgs Nordin 
Marknadsansvarig
Mobil 070-366 75 10
Email: jessika.nordin@monarkexercise.se

CYCLEUROPE I SVERIGE